en	This value should be false.
zh-tw	這個數值應為 false。

en	This value should be true.
zh-tw	這個數值應為 true。

en	This value should be of type {{ type }}.
zh-tw	這個數值的類型應為 {{ type }}。

en	This value should be blank.
zh-tw	這個數值應該留白。

en	The value you selected is not a valid choice.
zh-tw	選取的值不是有效的選項。

en	You must select at least {{ limit }} choice.|You must select at least {{ limit }} choices.
zh-tw	至少需要選 {{ limit }} 項。|至少需要選 {{ limit }} 項。

en	You must select at most {{ limit }} choice.|You must select at most {{ limit }} choices.
zh-tw	至多只能選 {{ limit }} 項。|至多只能選 {{ limit }} 項。

en	One or more of the given values is invalid.
zh-tw	一或多個填入的數值無效。

en	This field was not expected.
zh-tw	這個欄位不在預期之內。

en	This field is missing.
zh-tw	缺少這個欄位。

en	This value is not a valid date.
zh-tw	這個數值不是有效的日期。

en	This value is not a valid datetime.
zh-tw	這個數值不是有效的日期時間組合。

en	This value is not a valid email address.
zh-tw	這個數值不是有效的電子郵件格式。

en	The file could not be found.
zh-tw	找不到這個檔案。

en	The file is not readable.
zh-tw	無法讀取這個檔案。

en	The file is too large ({{ size }} {{ suffix }}). Allowed maximum size is {{ limit }} {{ suffix }}.
zh-tw	這個檔案過大（{{ size }} {{ suffix }}）。允許的大小上限是 {{ limit }} {{ suffix }}。

en	The mime type of the file is invalid ({{ type }}). Allowed mime types are {{ types }}.
zh-tw	這個檔案的 MIME 類型無效（{{ type }}）。允許的 MIME 類型有 {{ types }}。

en	This value should be {{ limit }} or less.
zh-tw	這個數值必須小於等於 {{ limit }}。

en	This value is too long. It should have {{ limit }} character or less.|This value is too long. It should have {{ limit }} characters or less.
zh-tw	這個數值過長。最多只能有 {{ limit }} 個字元。|這個數值過長。最多只能有 {{ limit }} 個字元。

en	This value should be {{ limit }} or more.
zh-tw	這個數值必須大於等於 {{ limit }}。

en	This value is too short. It should have {{ limit }} character or more.|This value is too short. It should have {{ limit }} characters or more.
zh-tw	這個數值過短。最少要有 {{ limit }} 個字元。|這個數值過短。最少要有 {{ limit }} 個字元。

en	This value should not be blank.
zh-tw	這個數值不允許留白。

en	This value should not be null.
zh-tw	這個數值不能為空值（null）。

en	This value should be null.
zh-tw	這個數值應為空值（null）。

en	This value is not valid.
zh-tw	這個數值無效。

en	This value is not a valid time.
zh-tw	這個數值不是有效的時間。

en	This value is not a valid URL.
zh-tw	這個數值不是 URL 格式。

en	The two values should be equal.
zh-tw	這兩個數值應該相同。

en	The file is too large. Allowed maximum size is {{ limit }} {{ suffix }}.
zh-tw	這個檔案過大。允許的大小上限為 {{ limit }} {{ suffix }}。

en	The file is too large.
zh-tw	這個檔案過大。

en	The file could not be uploaded.
zh-tw	無法上傳檔案。

en	This value should be a valid number.
zh-tw	這個數值不是有效的數字。

en	This file is not a valid image.
zh-tw	這個檔案不是有效的圖片。

en	This value is not a valid IP address.
zh-tw	這個數值不是有效的 IP 地址。

en	This value is not a valid language.
zh-tw	這個數值不是有效的語言。

en	This value is not a valid locale.
zh-tw	這個數值不是有效的地區。

en	This value is not a valid country.
zh-tw	這個數值不是有效的國家。

en	This value is already used.
zh-tw	已經用過這個數值。

en	The size of the image could not be detected.
zh-tw	無法偵測到圖片的大小。

en	The image width is too big ({{ width }}px). Allowed maximum width is {{ max_width }}px.
zh-tw	圖片寬度過大 ({{ width }}px)。允許的最大寬度為 {{ max_width }}px。

en	The image width is too small ({{ width }}px). Minimum width expected is {{ min_width }}px.
zh-tw	圖片寬度過小 ({{ width }}px)。允許的最小寬度為 {{ max_width }}px。

en	The image height is too big ({{ height }}px). Allowed maximum height is {{ max_height }}px.
zh-tw	圖片高度過大 ({{ height }}px)。允許的最大長度為 {{ max_height }}px。

en	The image height is too small ({{ height }}px). Minimum height expected is {{ min_height }}px.
zh-tw	圖片高度過小 ({{ height }}px)。允許的最小高度為 {{ max_height }}px。

en	This value should be the user's current password.
zh-tw	這個數值應為使用者目前使用的密碼。

en	This value should have exactly {{ limit }} character.|This value should have exactly {{ limit }} characters.
zh-tw	這個數值應剛好為 {{ limit }} 個字元長。|這個數值應剛好為 {{ limit }} 個字元長。

en	The file was only partially uploaded.
zh-tw	檔案只上傳了一部分。

en	No file was uploaded.
zh-tw	未上傳檔案。

en	No temporary folder was configured in php.ini, or the configured folder does not exist.
zh-tw	未在 php.ini 設定暫存資料夾，或者是暫存資料夾不存在。

en	Cannot write temporary file to disk.
zh-tw	無法將暫存檔寫入磁碟。

en	A PHP extension caused the upload to fail.
zh-tw	有個 PHP 擴充套件導致上傳失敗。

en	This collection should contain {{ limit }} element or more.|This collection should contain {{ limit }} elements or more.
zh-tw	這個集合應該至少有 {{ limit }} 個元素。|這個集合應該至少有 {{ limit }} 個元素。

en	This collection should contain {{ limit }} element or less.|This collection should contain {{ limit }} elements or less.
zh-tw	這個集合最多只能有 {{ limit }} 個元素。|這個集合最多只能有 {{ limit }} 個元素。

en	This collection should contain exactly {{ limit }} element.|This collection should contain exactly {{ limit }} elements.
zh-tw	這個集合只能有剛好 {{ limit }} 個元素。|這個集合只能有剛好 {{ limit }} 個元素。

en	Invalid card number.
zh-tw	卡號無效。

en	Unsupported card type or invalid card number.
zh-tw	不支援這個卡片類型，或卡號不正確。

en	This value is not a valid International Bank Account Number (IBAN).
zh-tw	這個數值的格式不是國際銀行帳戶號碼（IBAN）。

en	This value is not a valid ISBN-10.
zh-tw	這個數值的格式不是 ISBN-10。

en	This value is not a valid ISBN-13.
zh-tw	這個數值的格式不是 ISBN-13。

en	This value is neither a valid ISBN-10 nor a valid ISBN-13.
zh-tw	這個數值的格式不是 ISBN-10 或 ISBN-13。

en	This value is not a valid ISSN.
zh-tw	這個數值的格式不是 ISSN。

en	This value is not a valid currency.
zh-tw	這個數值不是有效的貨幣。

en	This value should be equal to {{ compared_value }}.
zh-tw	這個數值應等於 {{ compared_value }}。

en	This value should be greater than {{ compared_value }}.
zh-tw	這個數值應大於 {{ compared_value }}。

en	This value should be greater than or equal to {{ compared_value }}.
zh-tw	這個數值應大於等於 {{ compared_value }}。

en	This value should be identical to {{ compared_value_type }} {{ compared_value }}.
zh-tw	這個數值應等於 {{ compared_value_type }} {{ compared_value }}。

en	This value should be less than {{ compared_value }}.
zh-tw	這個數值應小於 {{ compared_value }}。

en	This value should be less than or equal to {{ compared_value }}.
zh-tw	這個數值應小於等於 {{ compared_value }}。

en	This value should not be equal to {{ compared_value }}.
zh-tw	這個數值不應等於 {{ compared_value }}。

en	This value should not be identical to {{ compared_value_type }} {{ compared_value }}.
zh-tw	這個數值不應等於 {{ compared_value_type }} {{ compared_value }}。

en	The image ratio is too big ({{ ratio }}). Allowed maximum ratio is {{ max_ratio }}.
zh-tw	圖片的比例過大 ({{ ratio }})。允許的最大比例為 {{ max_ratio }}。

en	The image ratio is too small ({{ ratio }}). Minimum ratio expected is {{ min_ratio }}.
zh-tw	圖片的比例過小 ({{ ratio }})。允許的最小比例為 {{ min_ratio }}。

en	The image is square ({{ width }}x{{ height }}px). Square images are not allowed.
zh-tw	圖片為正方形 ({{ width }}x{{ height }}px)。不允許使用正方形圖片。

en	The image is landscape oriented ({{ width }}x{{ height }}px). Landscape oriented images are not allowed.
zh-tw	圖片為橫向 ({{ width }}x{{ height }}px)。不允許使用橫向圖片。

en	The image is portrait oriented ({{ width }}x{{ height }}px). Portrait oriented images are not allowed.
zh-tw	圖片為縱向 ({{ width }}x{{ height }}px)。不允許使用縱向圖片。

en	An empty file is not allowed.
zh-tw	不允許空白檔案。

en	The host could not be resolved.
zh-tw	無法解析主機。

en	This value does not match the expected {{ charset }} charset.
zh-tw	這個數值不符合預期的 {{ charset }} 字元集。

en	This value is not a valid Business Identifier Code (BIC).
zh-tw	這個數值不是有效的商業識別碼（BIC）。

en	Error
zh-tw	錯誤

en	This value is not a valid UUID.
zh-tw	這個數值不是有效的 UUID。

en	This value should be a multiple of {{ compared_value }}.
zh-tw	這個數值應為 {{ compared_value }} 的倍數。

en	This Business Identifier Code (BIC) is not associated with IBAN {{ iban }}.
zh-tw	這個商業識別碼（BIC）與 IBAN {{ iban }} 沒有關聯。

en	This value should be valid JSON.
zh-tw	這個數值應為有效的 JSON。

en	This collection should contain only unique elements.
zh-tw	這個集合不允許有重複元素。

en	This value should be positive.
zh-tw	這個數值應為正數。

en	This value should be either positive or zero.
zh-tw	這個數值應為正數或 0。

en	This value should be negative.
zh-tw	這個數值應為負數。

en	This value should be either negative or zero.
zh-tw	這個數值應為負數或 0。

en	This value is not a valid timezone.
zh-tw	這個數值不是有效的時區。

en	This password has been leaked in a data breach, it must not be used. Please use another password.
zh-tw	這個密碼已在資料洩露中曝光，不應再使用。請使用其他密碼。

en	This value should be between {{ min }} and {{ max }}.
zh-tw	這個數值應介於 {{ min }} 和 {{ max }} 之間。

en	This value is not a valid hostname.
zh-tw	這個數值不是有效的主機名稱。

en	The number of elements in this collection should be a multiple of {{ compared_value }}.
zh-tw	這個集合中的元素數量應為 {{ compared_value }} 的倍數。

en	This value should satisfy at least one of the following constraints:
zh-tw	這個數值應滿足以下至少一項限制：

en	Each element of this collection should satisfy its own set of constraints.
zh-tw	這個集合中的每個元素應滿足其自身的約束條件。

en	This value is not a valid International Securities Identification Number (ISIN).
zh-tw	這個數值不是有效的國際證券識別號碼（ISIN）。

en	This value should be a valid expression.
zh-tw	這個數值應為有效的表達式。

en	This value is not a valid CSS color.
zh-tw	這個數值不是有效的 CSS 顏色。

en	This value is not a valid CIDR notation.
zh-tw	這個數值不是有效的 CIDR 表示法。

en	The value of the netmask should be between {{ min }} and {{ max }}.
zh-tw	網路遮罩的值應介於 {{ min }} 和 {{ max }} 之間。

en	The filename is too long. It should have {{ filename_max_length }} character or less.|The filename is too long. It should have {{ filename_max_length }} characters or less.
zh-tw	檔案名稱過長。應最多有 {{ filename_max_length }} 個字元。|檔案名稱過長。應最多有 {{ filename_max_length }} 個字元。

en	The password strength is too low. Please use a stronger password.
zh-tw	密碼強度太低。請使用更強的密碼。

en	This value contains characters that are not allowed by the current restriction-level.
zh-tw	這個數值包含目前限制級別不允許的字元。

en	Using invisible characters is not allowed.
zh-tw	不允許使用隱形字元。

en	Mixing numbers from different scripts is not allowed.
zh-tw	不允許混合來自不同文字的數字。

en	Using hidden overlay characters is not allowed.
zh-tw	不允許使用隱藏的覆蓋字元。

en	The extension of the file is invalid ({{ extension }}). Allowed extensions are {{ extensions }}.
zh-tw	檔案的副檔名無效（{{ extension }}）。允許的副檔名有 {{ extensions }}。

en	The detected character encoding is invalid ({{ detected }}). Allowed encodings are {{ encodings }}.
zh-tw	偵測到的字元編碼無效（{{ detected }}）。允許的編碼有 {{ encodings }}。

en	This value is not a valid MAC address.
zh-tw	這個數值不是有效的 MAC 位址。

en	This URL is missing a top-level domain.
zh-tw	這個 URL 缺少頂級域名。

en	This value is too short. It should contain at least one word.|This value is too short. It should contain at least {{ min }} words.
zh-tw	這個數值過短。應至少包含 1 個單字。|這個數值過短。應至少包含 {{ min }} 個單字。

en	This value is too long. It should contain one word.|This value is too long. It should contain {{ max }} words or less.
zh-tw	這個數值過長。應包含 1 個單字。|這個數值過長。應最多包含 {{ max }} 個單字。

en	This value does not represent a valid week in the ISO 8601 format.
zh-tw	這個數值不符合 ISO 8601 格式的有效週。

en	This value is not a valid week.
zh-tw	這個數值不是有效的週。

en	This value should not be before week "{{ min }}".
zh-tw	這個數值不應早於第「{{ min }}」週。

en	This value should not be after week "{{ max }}".
zh-tw	這個數值不應晚於第「{{ max }}」週。

en	This value is not a valid Twig template.
zh-tw	這個數值不是有效的 Twig 模板。

en	This file is not a valid video.
zh-tw	這個檔案不是有效的影片。

en	The size of the video could not be detected.
zh-tw	無法偵測到影片的大小。

en	The video width is too big ({{ width }}px). Allowed maximum width is {{ max_width }}px.
zh-tw	影片寬度過大 ({{ width }}px)。允許的最大寬度為 {{ max_width }}px。

en	The video width is too small ({{ width }}px). Minimum width expected is {{ min_width }}px.
zh-tw	影片寬度過小 ({{ width }}p)。允許的最小寬度為 {{ min_width }}px。

en	The video height is too big ({{ height }}px). Allowed maximum height is {{ max_height }}px.
zh-tw	影片高度過大 ({{ height }}px)。允許的最大高度為 {{ max_height }}px。

en	The video height is too small ({{ height }}px). Minimum height expected is {{ min_height }}px.
zh-tw	影片高度過小 ({{ height }}px)。允許的最小高度為 {{ min_height }}px。

en	The video has too few pixels ({{ pixels }} pixels). Minimum amount expected is {{ min_pixels }} pixels.
zh-tw	影片的像素過少 ({{ pixels }} 像素). 允許的最小值為 {{ min_pixels }} 像素。

en	The video has too many pixels ({{ pixels }} pixels). Maximum amount expected is {{ max_pixels }} pixels.
zh-tw	影片的像素過多 ({{ pixels }} 像素)。允許的最大值為 {{ max_pixels }} 像素。

en	The video ratio is too big ({{ ratio }}). Allowed maximum ratio is {{ max_ratio }}.
zh-tw	影片的比例過大 ({{ ratio }})。允許的最大比例為 {{ max_ratio }}。

en	The video ratio is too small ({{ ratio }}). Minimum ratio expected is {{ min_ratio }}.
zh-tw	影片的比例過小 ({{ ratio }})。允許的最小比例為 {{ min_ratio }}。

en	The video is square ({{ width }}x{{ height }}px). Square videos are not allowed.
zh-tw	影片為正方形 ({{ width }}x{{ height }}px)。不允許使用正方形影片。

en	The video is landscape oriented ({{ width }}x{{ height }}px). Landscape oriented videos are not allowed.
zh-tw	影片為橫向 ({{ width }}x{{ height }}px)。不允許使用橫向影片。

en	The video is portrait oriented ({{ width }}x{{ height }}px). Portrait oriented videos are not allowed.
zh-tw	影片為縱向 ({{ width }}x{{ height }}px)。不允許使用縱向影片。

en	The video file is corrupted.
zh-tw	影片檔案已損壞。

en	The video contains multiple streams. Only one stream is allowed.
zh-tw	影片包含多個串流。只允許單個串流。

en	Unsupported video codec "{{ codec }}".
zh-tw	不支援的影片編解碼器: {{ codec }}。

en	Unsupported video container "{{ container }}".
zh-tw	不支援的影片容器格式: {{ container }}。

en	The image file is corrupted.
zh-tw	圖片檔案已損壞。

en	The image has too few pixels ({{ pixels }} pixels). Minimum amount expected is {{ min_pixels }} pixels.
zh-tw	圖片的像素過少 ({{ pixels }} 像素)。允許的最小值為 {{ min_pixels }} 像素。

en	The image has too many pixels ({{ pixels }} pixels). Maximum amount expected is {{ max_pixels }} pixels.
zh-tw	圖片的像素過多 ({{ pixels }} 像素)。允許的最大值為 {{ max_pixels }} 像素。

en	This filename does not match the expected charset.
zh-tw	這個檔名與預期的字元集不相符。