en	This form should not contain extra fields.
zh-tw	此表單不應包含其他欄位。

en	The uploaded file was too large. Please try to upload a smaller file.
zh-tw	上傳的檔案過大。請嘗試上傳較小的檔案。

en	The CSRF token is invalid. Please try to resubmit the form.
zh-tw	CSRF token 無效。請重新提交表單。

en	This value is not a valid HTML5 color.
zh-tw	這個數值不是有效的 HTML5 顏色。

en	Please enter a valid birthdate.
zh-tw	請輸入有效的出生日期。

en	The selected choice is invalid.
zh-tw	選取的選項無效。

en	The collection is invalid.
zh-tw	這個集合無效。

en	Please select a valid color.
zh-tw	請選擇有效的顏色。

en	Please select a valid country.
zh-tw	請選擇有效的國家。

en	Please select a valid currency.
zh-tw	請選擇有效的貨幣。

en	Please choose a valid date interval.
zh-tw	請選擇有效的日期區間。

en	Please enter a valid date and time.
zh-tw	請輸入有效的日期和時間。

en	Please enter a valid date.
zh-tw	請輸入有效的日期。

en	Please select a valid file.
zh-tw	請選擇有效的檔案。

en	The hidden field is invalid.
zh-tw	隱藏欄位無效。

en	Please enter an integer.
zh-tw	請輸入整數。

en	Please select a valid language.
zh-tw	請選擇有效的語言。

en	Please select a valid locale.
zh-tw	請選擇有效的語系。

en	Please enter a valid money amount.
zh-tw	請輸入有效的金額。

en	Please enter a number.
zh-tw	請輸入數字。

en	The password is invalid.
zh-tw	密碼無效。

en	Please enter a percentage value.
zh-tw	請輸入百分比數值。

en	The values do not match.
zh-tw	數值不相符。

en	Please enter a valid time.
zh-tw	請輸入有效的時間。

en	Please select a valid timezone.
zh-tw	請選擇有效的時區。

en	Please enter a valid URL.
zh-tw	請輸入有效的 URL。

en	Please enter a valid search term.
zh-tw	請輸入有效的搜尋關鍵字。

en	Please provide a valid phone number.
zh-tw	請提供有效的電話號碼。

en	The checkbox has an invalid value.
zh-tw	核取方塊上有無效的值。

en	Please enter a valid email address.
zh-tw	請輸入有效的電子郵件地址。

en	Please select a valid option.
zh-tw	請選擇有效的選項。

en	Please select a valid range.
zh-tw	請選擇有效的範圍。

en	Please enter a valid week.
zh-tw	請輸入有效的星期。